fbpx

Rye Events Calendar

Parents’ Meeting Dates 2020-2021

All meetings will be conducted via Zoom 4.15pm-6.00pm until further notice. Further details will be shared before each Parents’ Meeting.

Year 11 and Year 13 – Thursday 8 October 2020
Reception – Year 6 – Friday 6 November 2020
Year 8 and Year 9 – Thursday 12 November 2020
Year 10 and Year 11 – Thursday 19 November 2020
Year 7 – Thursday 03 December 2020

Year 7 -Thursday 25 February 2021
Reception – Year 6 – Friday 26 February 2021
Year 11 and Year 13 – Thursday 18 March 2021

Year 8 and Year 9 – Thursday 29 April 2021
Year 10 and Year 12 – Thursday 06 May 2021

Whole School Open Morning

Saturday 15 May 2021

Individual Tours by Appointment

Our Open Morning will give you the opportunity to tour the school site and see our excellent facilities.

We look forward to meeting you.