fbpx
Term dates 2020-2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Sunday 6 September (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Monday 7 September (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 25 September (4.00 pm) – Sunday 27 September (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 16 October (4.00 pm) – Sunday 1 November (6.00 pm)
Exeat Weekend Friday 20 November (4.00 pm) – Sunday 22 November (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 16 December (1.00 pm)

 

HILARY TERM 2021

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Wednesday 6 January (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Thursday 7 January (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 22 January (4.00 pm) – Sunday 24 January (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 12 February (4.00 pm) – Sunday 21 February (6.00 pm)
Term ends Thursday 25 March (4.00 pm)

 

TRINITY TERM 2021

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Monday 19 April (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Tuesday 20 April (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 30 April (4.00 pm) – Monday 3 May (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 28 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 6 June (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 7 July (1.00 pm)

Provisional Term dates 2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Boarders return Sunday 5 September (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day Pupils return Monday 6 September (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 24 September (4.00 pm) – Sunday 26 September (6.00 pm)
Half Term Friday 22 October (4.00 pm) – Sunday 31 October (6.00 pm)
Exeat Weekend Friday 19 November (4.00 pm) – Sunday 21 November (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 15 December (1.00 pm)

HILARY TERM 2022

Boarders return Wednesday 5 January (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day Pupils return Thursday 6 January (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 21 January (4.00 pm) – Sunday 23 January (6.00 pm)
Half Term Friday 18 February (4.00 pm) – Sunday 27 February (6.00 pm)
Term ends Friday 1 April (4.00 pm)

TRINITY TERM 2022

Boarders return Tuesday 26 April (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day Pupils return Wednesday 27 April (8.30 am)
Monday 2 May – Bank Holiday
Exeat Weekend Friday 6 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 8 May (6.00 pm)
Half Term Friday 27 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 5 June (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 6 July (1.00 pm)

Book a Personal Virtual Meeting to experience Rye

At this time, we are unable to invite prospective families to our school site, but we would still love to meet you and show you our school and all it has to offer.

We warmly invite you to virtually experience our school and ‘e-meet’ our Head, Miss Joanne Croft, with a virtual meeting at a time to suit you.