fbpx
Term dates 2020-2021

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Sunday 6 September (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Monday 7 September (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 25 September (4.00 pm) – Sunday 27 September (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 16 October (4.00 pm) – Sunday 1 November (6.00 pm)
Exeat Weekend Friday 20 November (4.00 pm) – Sunday 22 November (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 16 December (1.00 pm)

 

HILARY TERM 2021

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Wednesday 6 January (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Thursday 7 January (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 22 January (4.00 pm) – Sunday 24 January (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 12 February (4.00 pm) – Sunday 21 February (6.00 pm)
Term ends Thursday 25 March (4.00 pm)

 

TRINITY TERM 2021

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Monday 19 April (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Tuesday 20 April (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 30 April (4.00 pm) – Monday 3 May (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 28 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 6 June (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 7 July (1.00 pm)

Term dates 2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Boarders return Sunday 5 September (9.00 am – 5.00 pm)
New Pupils return Monday 6 September (8.30 am)
Term starts Tuesday 7 September (8.35 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 24 September (4.00 pm) – Sunday 26 September (6.00 pm)
Half Term Friday 15 October (4.00 pm) – Sunday 31 October (6.00 pm)
Exeat Weekend Friday 19 November (4.00 pm) – Sunday 21 November (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 15 December (1.00 pm)

HILARY TERM 2022

Boarders return Wednesday 5 January (9.00 am – 5.00 pm)
Day Pupils return Thursday 6 January (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 21 January (4.00 pm) – Sunday 23 January (6.00 pm)
Half Term Friday 18 February (4.00 pm) – Sunday 27 February (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 6 April (4.00 pm)

TRINITY TERM 2022

Boarders return  Monday 25 April (9.00 am – 5.00 pm)
Day Pupils return Tuesday 26 April (8.30 am)
Monday 2 May – Bank Holiday
Exeat Weekend Friday 6 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 8 May (6.00 pm)
Half Term Friday 27 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 5 June (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 6 July (1.00 pm)

Whole School Open Morning

Saturday 15 May 2021

Individual Tours by Appointment

Our Open Morning will give you the opportunity to tour the school site and see our excellent facilities.

We look forward to meeting you.