MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Sunday 6 September (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Monday 7 September (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 25 September (4.00 pm) – Sunday 27 September (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 16 October (4.00 pm) – Sunday 1 November (6.00 pm)
Exeat Weekend Friday 20 November (4.00 pm) – Sunday 22 November (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 16 December (1.00 pm)

 

HILARY TERM 2021

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Wednesday 6 January (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Thursday 7 January (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 22 January (4.00 pm) – Sunday 24 January (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 12 February (4.00 pm) – Sunday 21 February (6.00 pm)
Term ends Thursday 25 March (4.00 pm)

 

TRINITY TERM 2021

EVENT DATE
Boarders return Monday 19 April (4.00 pm – 5.00 pm)
Day pupils return Tuesday 20 April (8.30 am)
Exeat Weekend Friday 30 April (4.00 pm) – Monday 3 May (6.00 pm)
Half-Term Friday 28 May (4.00 pm) – Sunday 6 June (6.00 pm)
Term ends Wednesday 7 July (1.00 pm)

Rye St Antony, Oxford – Bringing Our School to your Home

We are pleased to be able to offer bespoke virtual tours and meetings to interested families at this time.

We are incredibly proud of the Virtual Learning Experience we have offered our pupils – you can read about it here